Перейти на сайт Zelda64rus Пятница, 06.12.2019
Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS

  • Страница 1 из 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • »
Форум » Другие игры » Приставочные игры » Questions (NDS/GC/Wii file formats)
Questions (NDS/GC/Wii file formats)
leanderДата: Пятница, 06.08.2010, 14:31 | Сообщение # 1
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 27
Статус: Оффлайн
Here there! I'm from other country. And, so.. sorry for me language. I will ask about some files - utility.bin.

Сообщение отредактировал leander - Среда, 11.05.2011, 02:58
 
PndДата: Воскресенье, 08.08.2010, 12:48 | Сообщение # 2
Зора
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 361
Статус: Оффлайн
leander, импорт в один - этой прогой наврядли) А сразу нельзя было на русском все написать? wink

 
AntonДата: Воскресенье, 08.08.2010, 13:10 | Сообщение # 3
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8686
Статус: Онлайн
Pnd, можен он по-русски знает только "признателен", "бабУшка", "ура", "водка" )
Вообще он форумом ошибся. Полно англоязычных форумов, где ему помогут.
На том же romhacking.net, emutalk.net, etc.
 
leanderДата: Понедельник, 09.08.2010, 14:26 | Сообщение # 4
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 27
Статус: Оффлайн
I hav'e been used rus translater.

Сообщение отредактировал leander - Среда, 11.05.2011, 03:02
 
AntonДата: Понедельник, 09.08.2010, 14:37 | Сообщение # 5
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8686
Статус: Онлайн
leander, you can ask HoRRoR (his mail can be found at those topic you're posted - http://shedevr.org.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4116 ).
Also, his site: http://consolgames.ru. He is a talented programmer, maybe he'll help you.
This forum ("zelda64rus") is a wrong place for romhacking questions )

PS. also, all tools I used for Twilight Princess translation are here:
http://shedevr.org.ru/zelda64rus/downloads.html#romhacking_gc

But you first question was about NDS romhacking...

 
leanderДата: Понедельник, 09.08.2010, 14:52 | Сообщение # 6
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 27
Статус: Оффлайн
I asking about tools.

Сообщение отредактировал leander - Среда, 11.05.2011, 02:59
 
AntonДата: Понедельник, 09.08.2010, 15:10 | Сообщение # 7
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8686
Статус: Онлайн
Quote (leander)
brfnt

you know this topic - http://shedevr.org.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?p=39346
(Высота тайла 4 пикселя - (tile height=4 pixels - that's it).
so brfnt is just a usual bitmap font, editable in any tile editor.
try changing tile height in such fonts. (use Tile Layer Pro for this, for example).
 
leanderДата: Понедельник, 09.08.2010, 15:44 | Сообщение # 8
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 27
Статус: Оффлайн
Edit: as a result not accomplished anything in Tile Pro.
but thanks for initiative, I try ask in shedevr.org.ru forum if I will registr.


Сообщение отредактировал leander - Среда, 11.05.2011, 02:59
 
dnd1Дата: Понедельник, 09.08.2010, 17:28 | Сообщение # 9
Зора
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 366
Статус: Оффлайн
for brfnt you also can use CrystalTile2
 
leanderДата: Понедельник, 09.08.2010, 18:55 | Сообщение # 10
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 27
Статус: Оффлайн
ach, really I did not know about this.

Сообщение отредактировал leander - Среда, 11.05.2011, 03:00
 
dnd1Дата: Понедельник, 09.08.2010, 19:24 | Сообщение # 11
Зора
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 366
Статус: Оффлайн
Quote (leander)
for a messagefont26.brfnt you can use Tilemoester

With CrystalTile easier to change the palette

Quote (leander)
i need find - mj2d00_MessageFont_32_I4.brfnt for a game New Mario Bros.

please

PS. It's with Russian letters from our translation.

Quote (leander)
I need editing yet picture fonts

if you meant PictureFont, then it shouldn't be edited. This file contains pictures of 1-up, stars and another mushrooms
 
leanderДата: Понедельник, 09.08.2010, 20:18 | Сообщение # 12
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 27
Статус: Оффлайн
I made only menu fonts brfnt from your picture. But I'm not sure where they appear in the game.

Сообщение отредактировал leander - Среда, 11.05.2011, 03:00
 
AntonДата: Понедельник, 09.08.2010, 20:29 | Сообщение # 13
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8686
Статус: Онлайн
leander, select full link to your image (while typing your post), press CTRL+X, press [img] button... then press CTRL+V, then press [OK].
Then select all this and press [spoiler] button. Please...
 
dnd1Дата: Понедельник, 09.08.2010, 20:46 | Сообщение # 14
Зора
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 366
Статус: Оффлайн
Quote (leander)
but for me does not work

Use ctrl + → or ← for change width of title.
 
leanderДата: Вторник, 10.08.2010, 00:48 | Сообщение # 15
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 27
Статус: Оффлайн
Thanks for your help dnd1.

Сообщение отредактировал leander - Среда, 11.05.2011, 02:51
 
dnd1Дата: Вторник, 10.08.2010, 17:56 | Сообщение # 16
Зора
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 366
Статус: Оффлайн
Quote (leander)
I can not find correct image.

It's so simple.

For change "matrix" use ctrl + left(right) and ctrl + up(down)
Try it. smile


Сообщение отредактировал dnd1 - Вторник, 10.08.2010, 17:57
 
leanderДата: Среда, 11.08.2010, 13:52 | Сообщение # 17
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 27
Статус: Оффлайн
no effect.. I changed, but I can not find your matrix 64x128. change something there, but it's not working. My guess is that you use the palette for these fonts.
Ctrl + minus or plus = change scale
Ctrl + up or down = change Tile
matrix is still same. 14x16


Сообщение отредактировал leander - Среда, 11.05.2011, 02:51
 
dnd1Дата: Среда, 11.08.2010, 19:37 | Сообщение # 18
Зора
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 366
Статус: Оффлайн
leander, to mj2d00_MessageFont_32_I4.brfnt press and hold [Ctrl + right] until the title stops changing

PS. upload, please, your mj2d00_MessageFont_32_I4.brfnt

Сообщение отредактировал dnd1 - Среда, 11.08.2010, 19:39
 
leanderДата: Четверг, 12.08.2010, 01:44 | Сообщение # 19
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 27
Статус: Оффлайн
eee... dnd1 you said bad:)) I must use shift, not ctrl + right

Сообщение отредактировал leander - Среда, 11.05.2011, 02:52
 
AntonДата: Четверг, 12.08.2010, 10:20 | Сообщение # 20
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8686
Статус: Онлайн
Quote (leander)
Anton, as administrator you should delete all ours post above

Why?
There are some useful info about brfnt, why should I delete it?

Quote (leander)
I should say on the Polish forum for such talent like you. very thank you!

Well well:

Quote (maximo)

Otrzymałem wszystkie szczegółowe informacje od naszych kolegów zza... nieważne skąd :)

Russia and Ukraine, please. Not "nieważne skąd" )

 
leanderДата: Четверг, 12.08.2010, 14:52 | Сообщение # 21
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 27
Статус: Оффлайн
Anyway, thanks for your help. Anton & dnd1.

Сообщение отредактировал leander - Среда, 11.05.2011, 02:46
 
AntonДата: Четверг, 12.08.2010, 15:22 | Сообщение # 22
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8686
Статус: Онлайн
Quote (leander)
we don't have any idea, hał to pack all dds graphics files into the one - tpl. format.

Yeah, there are no convertor exist, as far as I know.
Only tpl extractor... No "inserter" (

 
leanderДата: Четверг, 12.08.2010, 17:21 | Сообщение # 23
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 27
Статус: Оффлайн
I know this extractor and i have too. anyway program can pack these files (dds) as original tpl.

Сообщение отредактировал leander - Среда, 11.05.2011, 03:03
 
dnd1Дата: Четверг, 12.08.2010, 21:58 | Сообщение # 24
Зора
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 366
Статус: Оффлайн
Quote (leander)
I must use shift, not ctrl + right

So sorry... Stupid me... smile
TGA to TPL converter is in Wii SDK(TexConvD.exe)
To pack many graphics files into the one tpl needs config file.
 
AntonДата: Четверг, 12.08.2010, 22:09 | Сообщение # 25
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8686
Статус: Онлайн
Quote (dnd1)
TGA to TPL converter is in Wii SDK(TexConvD.exe)

А кстати, да...
Просто мне это не нужно было, но слышал об этом (на nintendoclub об этот говорили в свое время, если не ошибаюсь).

TexConvD.exe attached:

Прикрепления: TexConvD.zip(84.3 Kb)
 
AntonДата: Четверг, 12.08.2010, 22:13 | Сообщение # 26
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8686
Статус: Онлайн
dnd1, а я б хотел эту тулзу на сайте положить в "файлах".
но с пояснениями, как и что.
что там за конфиги?

напиши в мыло, пжлст... (оно в профиле)

 
leanderДата: Пятница, 13.08.2010, 23:32 | Сообщение # 27
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 27
Статус: Оффлайн
the'r is a problem, xml shows me an error - font id.

Сообщение отредактировал leander - Среда, 11.05.2011, 03:03
 
AntonДата: Суббота, 14.08.2010, 22:48 | Сообщение # 28
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8686
Статус: Онлайн
leander, ask dnd1 about Riivolution.
Also, download our ZeldaTP RUS Riivolution patch and see xml files as example:
http://www.shedevr.org.ru/zelda64....s_1.12_ (Riivolution).zip

In any case - dnd1 made this. I don't know much about Riivolution stuff.

 
leanderДата: Воскресенье, 15.08.2010, 01:22 | Сообщение # 29
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 27
Статус: Оффлайн
ok already done. I think should work:)

Сообщение отредактировал leander - Среда, 11.05.2011, 02:53
 
dnd1Дата: Воскресенье, 15.08.2010, 16:05 | Сообщение # 30
Зора
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 366
Статус: Оффлайн
Quote (Anton)
напиши в мыло, пжлст... (оно в профиле)

Могу и тут(могу и на мыло). Там нужен спец файл, в котором бы указывалось какие файлы и в каком формате надо сжимать. Есть у меня программка для автоматической генерации таких файликов. Тогда сейчас напишу инструкцию и все приложу.
leander,

Code
    <id game="SMN">
           <region type="P" />
      </id>

PS. Anton, сылка на революшн патч не работает

Сообщение отредактировал dnd1 - Воскресенье, 15.08.2010, 16:06
 
AntonДата: Воскресенье, 15.08.2010, 16:16 | Сообщение # 31
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8686
Статус: Онлайн
Quote (dnd1)
сылка на революшн патч не работает

пробел убери перед (Riivolution).zip

А лучше с сайта: http://shedevr.org.ru/zelda64rus/translations.html#tp
">> Скачать (Wii Riivolution)"

ссылка со скобками че-то криво в форум вставилась..

 
dnd1Дата: Воскресенье, 15.08.2010, 17:44 | Сообщение # 32
Зора
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 366
Статус: Оффлайн
Инструкция, как и обещал. Если будут вопросы или неточности - задавай.
Прикрепления: _TPL_.doc(96.0 Kb) · ConfiGen.7z(323.3 Kb)
 
leanderДата: Воскресенье, 15.08.2010, 22:32 | Сообщение # 33
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 27
Статус: Оффлайн
Wow! what are tools?

Сообщение отредактировал leander - Среда, 11.05.2011, 02:54
 
dnd1Дата: Понедельник, 16.08.2010, 01:04 | Сообщение # 34
Зора
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 366
Статус: Оффлайн
Quote (leander)
Wow! what are tools?

For creating config.tcs(needs to covert TGA to TPL with TexConvD).
 
leanderДата: Вторник, 24.08.2010, 12:14 | Сообщение # 35
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 27
Статус: Оффлайн
dnd1 - After translation SMBG, did you compressed file - Message.arc?

Сообщение отредактировал leander - Среда, 11.05.2011, 02:54
 
AntonДата: Вторник, 24.08.2010, 12:40 | Сообщение # 36
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8686
Статус: Онлайн
leander, maybe there's a RARC file(s) inside this Message.arc?
It can be like this: *.arc -> *.rarc -*.bmg.
In such case you can edit directly in *.rarc, then compress it to Message.arc and insert into ISO.
Tools needed: Yaz0enc (to compress *.rarc to *.arc), Yaz0dec (to decompress *.arc and get *.rarc).
This works in ZeldaTP, for example.

But in ZeldaWW you don't even need to decompress *.arc containing game's script, because it's a *.rarc file, actually.
You can edit text directly in *.arc.

What's inside this Message.arc in SMBG after decompressing?

 
leanderДата: Вторник, 24.08.2010, 13:00 | Сообщение # 37
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 27
Статус: Оффлайн
Inside SMBG? After unpacking Message.arc - message BMG message.tbl, struct.tbl.
I understand that packs it all into one format arc. It works without compression Yaz0.


Сообщение отредактировал leander - Среда, 11.05.2011, 02:54
 
AntonДата: Вторник, 24.08.2010, 16:07 | Сообщение # 38
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8686
Статус: Онлайн
Quote (leander)
Yaz0enc compresses files in a format Yaz0, but i need arc as originally

Just rename file extension from Yaz0 to ARC biggrin

Under ARC format can be any type of compression: U8, RARC, Yaz0, Yay0, LZ, etc.
ARC is just a file extension, which means that this file is the game data's ARCHIVE.

Look at the header of arc files to see what exactly they are.

 
leanderДата: Вторник, 24.08.2010, 16:30 | Сообщение # 39
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 27
Статус: Оффлайн
Change the name? How? Under ARC format is Yazo.

Сообщение отредактировал leander - Среда, 11.05.2011, 02:55
 
AntonДата: Вторник, 24.08.2010, 19:53 | Сообщение # 40
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8686
Статус: Онлайн
Got the file.

Everything looks exactly like in ZeldaTP.

1. Take "Message.arc" (the header says it's Yaz0)
2. Drag it on "Yaz0dec.exe"

3. "Message.arc 0.rarc" file will be created (0.rarc is added to file name)
(the header says that this file is really RARC now) -> you can now edit all text in this file
(Imagine, that this file is just a usual ROM image for any other console, with uncompressed ASCII text).

4. After editing, drag edited "Message.arc 0.rarc" on "Yaz0enc.exe".
5. "Message.arc 0.rarc.yaz0" will be created (now a yaz0 will be added to file name) (and the header says that it's Yaz0 again)
6. Rename "Message.arc 0.rarc.yaz0" to "Message.arc" (as it was at the beginning).
7. Insert it into ISO

That's it. Should work in game (But I don't have that game to test).

 
leanderДата: Вторник, 24.08.2010, 22:25 | Сообщение # 41
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 27
Статус: Оффлайн
Works perfectly/

I do not know how to thank you ^^

Сообщение отредактировал leander - Среда, 11.05.2011, 02:55
 
AntonДата: Вторник, 24.08.2010, 22:32 | Сообщение # 42
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8686
Статус: Онлайн
Quote (leander)
I do not know why but my version (us) did not work.

Maybe bad ISO. Or... who knows, why...

 
leanderДата: Пятница, 22.10.2010, 20:46 | Сообщение # 43
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 27
Статус: Оффлайн
Anton, I have question. Is any tool for files - blyt banner.brlyt? and anim. [banner_brlan]?
 
AntonДата: Пятница, 22.10.2010, 21:14 | Сообщение # 44
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8686
Статус: Онлайн
leander, what's the game name? )
The game is for GC? Or Wii?

If you talking about a game banner file (*.bnr file) Gamecube Rebuiler can export it to *.bmp and import it back to ISO via it's GUI.

I didn't hear anything about *.brlyt file extension, by the way...

 
LeonSKДата: Среда, 10.07.2013, 18:51 | Сообщение # 45
Миниш
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 7
Статус: Оффлайн
Не люблю заниматься некропостингом, но вопрос как всегда в тему:

Есть шрифт в формате brfnt. Цель: вынуть из него шрифт в формате пнг (для примера)

Может кто наставить на пусть истинный?
 
AntonДата: Среда, 10.07.2013, 18:59 | Сообщение # 46
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8686
Статус: Онлайн
Цитата (LeonSK)
Есть шрифт в формате brfnt. Цель: вынуть из него шрифт в формате пнг (для примера)

Crystal Tile 2.
Если отобразишь в нем шрифт - выдели рамкой и вынимай его в любой формат (копи-пасте в фотошоп и сохраняй, как хочешь).
Или экспортируй через меню.
 
LeonSKДата: Среда, 10.07.2013, 19:29 | Сообщение # 47
Миниш
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 7
Статус: Оффлайн
Anton, он почему то обрезает шрифт. На входе файл весит 2.33 мб, на выходе 128 кб. Он отрезает все символы в шрифте, за исключением английского.
 
AntonДата: Среда, 10.07.2013, 19:36 | Сообщение # 48
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8686
Статус: Онлайн
Отобрази весь шрифт, выдели все это рамкой, и копируй-экспортируй...
Что отбразишь, то и получишь в фотошопе. Можешь хоть по одной букве экспортировать.

Прикрепления: 6359177.jpg(147.8 Kb)
 
LeonSKДата: Среда, 10.07.2013, 19:38 | Сообщение # 49
Миниш
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 7
Статус: Оффлайн
Anton, у меня получается только рядом в 4 выделить, туда и не влезает остальное... Или тупо не видно его, не знаю. Уже весь интернет перевернул. Кто-то говорит, что легко это делается, кто-то говорит, что хекс редактированием. Но никто не пишет как.
 
AntonДата: Среда, 10.07.2013, 19:39 | Сообщение # 50
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8686
Статус: Онлайн
Если все в окно программы не влезает, вынимай по частям.
Зачем оно тебе вообще нужно, да еще именно в PNG?

Цель?

Если перерисовать для перевода, то можно кусками, по букве - не важно. Скопировал, перерисовал, вставил обратно.
 
Форум » Другие игры » Приставочные игры » Questions (NDS/GC/Wii file formats)
  • Страница 1 из 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • »
Поиск: