Перейти на сайт Zelda64rus Понедельник, 20.11.2017
Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS

Страница 1 из 212»
Модератор форума: FoX_XoF 
Форум » The Legend of Zelda — основные игры » Majora's Mask » Majora's Mask ROM edit (N64 / 3DS) (Discussion in English)
Majora's Mask ROM edit (N64 / 3DS)
Aymende7Дата: Понедельник, 02.01.2017, 01:48 | Сообщение # 1
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
can some one send me the loaction of the fonts in Majora mask

Добавлено (02.01.2017, 01:48)
---------------------------------------------
plz
 
AntonДата: Понедельник, 02.01.2017, 10:40 | Сообщение # 2
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8102
Статус: Offline
Цитата Aymende7 ()
can some one send me the loaction of the fonts in Majora mask


I guess the font located at ACC000 in expanded MM ROM.

As for graphics, open expanded ROM in CrystalTile2 and search in N64/MD 4 bpp mode. There is a lot of graphics, so I don't know all it's addresses.


Dan Owsen: When I translate a game, I work with a translator, so I don't have to be fluent in Japanese. I understand a little but I couldn't do it alone.
 
FoX_XoFДата: Понедельник, 02.01.2017, 15:34 | Сообщение # 3
Зора
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 321
Статус: Offline
lot

Веру, партию, науку запросто приму, чем терпеть такую муку — думать самому. (Ц)
 
AntonДата: Понедельник, 02.01.2017, 19:32 | Сообщение # 4
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8102
Статус: Offline
Ему бы еще объяснить, чем распаковать ром, чтобы его расклеило на все эти файлы.
Я ваще не помню, я помню только этим экстрактором, что на сайте в файлах.


Dan Owsen: When I translate a game, I work with a translator, so I don't have to be fluent in Japanese. I understand a little but I couldn't do it alone.
 
Aymende7Дата: Четверг, 05.01.2017, 12:51 | Сообщение # 5
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
You save my life smile
Thanks

Добавлено (05.01.2017, 12:51)
---------------------------------------------
First i checked the location of the font  (thanks Anton  biggrin ) and i  use n64rip to export and import the png files.
when i edit a graphic or a text i get a black screen after nintendo 64 logo and the music still plays 
Any ideas ?
and what is the zdata files?
thank you

Сообщение отредактировал Aymende7 - Понедельник, 02.01.2017, 21:21
 
AntonДата: Четверг, 05.01.2017, 16:32 | Сообщение # 6
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8102
Статус: Offline
Цитата Aymende7 ()
use n64rip to export and import the png files.

Use CrystalTile2.

Make a backup of your original file.

Select (draw the frame) needed tiles, Ctrl+C. Don't close CrystalTile2.
Open Photoshop (or whatever) and edit (using the SAME colors as in original image!).
Then flatten image (if layers were used), select all, Ctrl+C.
Go back to CrystalTile, Ctrl+V and press Enter.
Resave file.
Done.


Dan Owsen: When I translate a game, I work with a translator, so I don't have to be fluent in Japanese. I understand a little but I couldn't do it alone.
 
FoX_XoFДата: Четверг, 05.01.2017, 17:36 | Сообщение # 7
Зора
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 321
Статус: Offline
Anton, не сбивай человека с пути истинного. ) N64rip это оболочка для проги Joe которая правильно всё делает с графикой N64. Может картинка больше размером становилась или ещё что. Помню ещё для crc какая-то прога нужна была (rn64crc).
Тут ссылки на прогу которая разбивает ром на файлы, с картинками для Банджо.
А тут все описания которые тогда получились для Зельд, в том числе и нужные filelists к Маске и экселька в которой можно свой лист сделать.
Ещё yaz0enc, yaz0dec нужны (некоторые картинки упакованы в отдельных неупакованных файлах с указателями) и проект к круптару и хексредактор чтобы обратно всё вставлять, но делать это аккуратно, сверяясь с экселькой (иногда можно файл немного увеличить, иногда надо сдвигать указатели).

Но так как до реализации тогда не дошло батники для автоматического извлечения\вставки остались ненаписанными, а сейчас я это уже не смогу сделать...


Веру, партию, науку запросто приму, чем терпеть такую муку — думать самому. (Ц)

Сообщение отредактировал FoX_XoF - Четверг, 05.01.2017, 21:54
 
AntonДата: Четверг, 05.01.2017, 17:49 | Сообщение # 8
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8102
Статус: Offline
Так ему шрифт пока только надо, а его проще через кристал же, не?

Dan Owsen: When I translate a game, I work with a translator, so I don't have to be fluent in Japanese. I understand a little but I couldn't do it alone.
 
Aymende7Дата: Пятница, 06.01.2017, 21:10 | Сообщение # 9
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
AntonFoX_XoF,
I tried all the methods  and I still get black screen
zdec + zelda MM= No intro No cutscenes 64 mb
Here a video compare between the roms i had tested
in zelda MM russian version the rom still compressed in 32mb How?
is there any tool recompress the roms to original size 32 mb or any thing else
Sorry For Disturbing


Сообщение отредактировал Aymende7 - Пятница, 06.01.2017, 21:13
 
FoX_XoFДата: Пятница, 06.01.2017, 22:53 | Сообщение # 10
Зора
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 321
Статус: Offline
Zdec very glitched util. MM it's tool expand so poor.
You can not expand. (Но это труднее.)
To work with the original rom, but see to it that the new data is placed in the allotted place for them to pack if required, etc.

Прикрепления: 0924865.jpg(371Kb)


Веру, партию, науку запросто приму, чем терпеть такую муку — думать самому. (Ц)

Сообщение отредактировал FoX_XoF - Пятница, 06.01.2017, 22:55
 
Aymende7Дата: Суббота, 07.01.2017, 17:31 | Сообщение # 11
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
What do I need to extract the data in the original ROM :\
Thanks for answering
 
FoX_XoFДата: Суббота, 07.01.2017, 19:01 | Сообщение # 12
Зора
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 321
Статус: Offline
1 Download and install Pyton 3.x.x
2 Download Midwaydec.
3 Extract it and put in Midwaydec_dir Rom_file Legend of Zelda, The - Majora's Mask (U) [!].z64 32mb
4 Run Midwaydec.pyw:
            

Profit!
Прикрепления: 7875715.jpg(51Kb)


Веру, партию, науку запросто приму, чем терпеть такую муку — думать самому. (Ц)

Сообщение отредактировал FoX_XoF - Воскресенье, 08.01.2017, 14:59
 
Aymende7Дата: Суббота, 07.01.2017, 22:31 | Сообщение # 13
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
FoX_XoF

1. Pyton 3.6 Installed
2.Midwaydec working fine and the data exracted in Majora Mask U ! Like you say


I've Export this image  and i replace it by this   using n64rip
this data are located in "Majora's Mask (U) [!]\Data\1124_0161F2A0_title_static.zdata"

How to put this data again to the rom?

Прикрепления: 2317440.png(46Kb) · 0951243.png(4Kb) · 8115558.png(2Kb) · 2337017.png(9Kb)


Сообщение отредактировал Aymende7 - Воскресенье, 08.01.2017, 18:51
 
FoX_XoFДата: Понедельник, 09.01.2017, 19:52 | Сообщение # 14
Зора
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 321
Статус: Offline
Aymende7, pack this file using yaz0enc and put it into ROM (use HexEditor), but this file also contains many other images (see 1124).
Read http://shedevr.org.ru/zelda64....ng).zip Old but useful.


Веру, партию, науку запросто приму, чем терпеть такую муку — думать самому. (Ц)

Сообщение отредактировал FoX_XoF - Понедельник, 09.01.2017, 20:21
 
Aymende7Дата: Четверг, 12.01.2017, 20:23 | Сообщение # 15
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
FoX_XoF ,
i DID IT using the Romput

 


do you know how to compress zarc files to zdata again thank you
Прикрепления: 4738767.png(17Kb) · 6902913.png(80Kb) · 3807376.png(88Kb) · 6550766.png(194Kb) · 1887539.png(202Kb)


Сообщение отредактировал Aymende7 - Суббота, 14.01.2017, 15:27
 
Aymende7Дата: Суббота, 14.01.2017, 15:42 | Сообщение # 16
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
Прикрепления: 5634479.jpg(38Kb) · 8152418.jpg(20Kb)
 
FoX_XoFДата: Суббота, 14.01.2017, 19:40 | Сообщение # 17
Зора
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 321
Статус: Offline
Цитата Aymende7 ()
do you know how to compress zarc files to zdata again
yaz0dec to decompress all raw images (zarc_files)
yaz0enc to compress edited *zarc - and then use Romput or HexEditor to put it into *_Yaz0.zdata file.
offsets indicated in the name of *zarc_files.
P.S.
Please pay attention - the size of compressed (packed) file should not be larger than original packed file!


Веру, партию, науку запросто приму, чем терпеть такую муку — думать самому. (Ц)
 
Aymende7Дата: Среда, 18.01.2017, 11:54 | Сообщение # 18
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
Finally i translated all the graphics  lol 
Thanks a lot
i  started translating the text (ztxt file)
i tired all the methods to find PRESS START phrase and  i still get "string not found" (notepad++ , Hxd , hexposure ) 

why are PRESS START phrase in another file ?
 
AntonДата: Среда, 18.01.2017, 16:22 | Сообщение # 19
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8102
Статус: Offline
Цитата Aymende7 ()
to find PRESS START

Try using relative search (in transhextion, for example).


Dan Owsen: When I translate a game, I work with a translator, so I don't have to be fluent in Japanese. I understand a little but I couldn't do it alone.
 
FoX_XoFДата: Среда, 18.01.2017, 16:45 | Сообщение # 20
Зора
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 321
Статус: Offline
Aymende7, for text use this project and kruptar.

Цитата Aymende7 ()
i tired all the methods to find PRESS START

Прикрепления: 0973066.jpg(366Kb)


Веру, партию, науку запросто приму, чем терпеть такую муку — думать самому. (Ц)
 
Aymende7Дата: Четверг, 19.01.2017, 00:24 | Сообщение # 21
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
working on it ..

Сообщение отредактировал Aymende7 - Четверг, 19.01.2017, 00:53
 
Aymende7Дата: Четверг, 19.01.2017, 00:46 | Сообщение # 22
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
AntonFoX_XoF
I think i found (maybe wink )  PRESS  word in "0170_00C14350_ovl_z_En_Mag.zactor" using relative scan

how can i replace it   
it just a five points


Прикрепления: 7468846.png(62Kb) · 1878412.png(70Kb)
 
FoX_XoFДата: Четверг, 19.01.2017, 21:01 | Сообщение # 23
Зора
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 321
Статус: Offline
Цитата Aymende7 ()
how can i replace it it just a five points

I have not solved this trouble, but you can check out Arabic translation of OoT by MegamanZ...


Веру, партию, науку запросто приму, чем терпеть такую муку — думать самому. (Ц)
 
Aymende7Дата: Суббота, 21.01.2017, 00:28 | Сообщение # 24
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
Got it thank you biggrin

Добавлено (21.01.2017, 00:28)
---------------------------------------------
About Kruptar 7 if i want to import ztext to rom again what should i do ?

 
FoX_XoFДата: Суббота, 21.01.2017, 13:21 | Сообщение # 25
Зора
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 321
Статус: Offline
Цитата Aymende7 ()
About Kruptar 7 if i want to import ztext to rom again what should i do ?
Small fix: Replace this in Russian dir. I add Yaz0-packing for 0032_00A684D0_code.zasm in 1_Chaos_MM.bat

For Kruptar 7 if you translate some text (dont't forgot change output table accoding to new fonts in 0029_009F8E80_nes_font_static.zdata) and want to import ztext to rom again:
1. Save project (Ctrl+S) and press F9 (or Ctrl+F9 for recalculate all groups).
2. In Russian dir run 1_Chaos_MM.bat and put in rom(use HexEditor or Romput):
0030_009FDC80_nes_message_data_static.ztxt
0031_00A67670_staff_message_data_static.ztxt (if translated)
0032_00A684D0_code.zasm.yaz0 size not be larger than original 778 432 byte (see J37).
If it wrong goto 3. Then in Kruptar 7: group\nes_message_data_static\Pointers\List1\ change ptSeekSame False=>True and repeat 1 and 2.
3. Run 2_Unity_MM.bat
4. Повторяй. (if necessary).
...
...
Profit!
Прикрепления: for_Russian_fix.7z(35Kb) · 9427090.jpg(81Kb)


Веру, партию, науку запросто приму, чем терпеть такую муку — думать самому. (Ц)

Сообщение отредактировал FoX_XoF - Суббота, 21.01.2017, 16:53
 
Aymende7Дата: Понедельник, 30.01.2017, 20:59 | Сообщение # 26
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
it works
Thank you very much for helping out.
I'm happy biggrin I can translate it easy for now  respect


Сообщение отредактировал Aymende7 - Понедельник, 30.01.2017, 21:00
 
Aymende7Дата: Понедельник, 30.01.2017, 23:46 | Сообщение # 27
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
I forgot Thanks  for the fix

Прикрепления: 6627638.png(16Kb) · 5643490.png(12Kb) · 5051249.png(13Kb)


Сообщение отредактировал Aymende7 - Понедельник, 30.01.2017, 23:48
 
FoX_XoFДата: Вторник, 31.01.2017, 18:08 | Сообщение # 28
Зора
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 321
Статус: Offline
CLI can be used for mass processing of files: writing batch files skill allows you to use all the features of the program and, if necessary, and various programs.
Functionally, quickly and without the need to repeat many times the same action in the GUI (Frontend).

Next are examples of simplifying the translation of any version of OoT and MM from the N64. I used n64rawgfx (N64rip is GUI Frontend for it) and image characteristics: GFX_complete_OoT.txt and GFX_complete_MM.txt.
You can compare the performance of GUI and CLI and see the difference.

Как-то так.

For example 1 (for *_Yaz0.zdata MM): Kosmos programmed small easy CLI (Command Line Interface) util and I added Yaz0-compessor\decompessor and wrote a small and easy Batch File.

For example 2 (for GFX OoT&MM): working on it ... jobs done.

ADD: It's dangerous to go alone! Take this
. ©


Веру, партию, науку запросто приму, чем терпеть такую муку — думать самому. (Ц)

Сообщение отредактировал FoX_XoF - Воскресенье, 05.11.2017, 19:16
 
Aymende7Дата: Воскресенье, 05.02.2017, 17:24 | Сообщение # 29
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
Did you call this a small and easy Batch File.  lol  lol 
Прикрепления: 8212024.png(7Kb)
 
FoX_XoFДата: Воскресенье, 05.02.2017, 20:15 | Сообщение # 30
Зора
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 321
Статус: Offline
Yep. )
This oldest Batch Files for extract GFX OoT. Worked for all original OoT Roms, and some(ZRE - glitched util) translations. Bigger_Harder_Bugger ) (deleted)
This Arabic_GFX extracted it things. ) For this translation it not worked, but I extracted. ) year 2014. (deleted)

Скоро доделается батник для маски и добавлю для обоих Зельд с N64 Экспорт\Импорт всей известной мне графики необходимой (хотя и не всегда) для перевода. Окарина уже работает и показывает кто где и что натворил...


Веру, партию, науку запросто приму, чем терпеть такую муку — думать самому. (Ц)

Сообщение отредактировал FoX_XoF - Среда, 22.02.2017, 16:56
 
Aymende7Дата: Среда, 15.02.2017, 12:54 | Сообщение # 31
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
i can't say anything you are amazing
do you learn c++ ?





Добавлено (15.02.2017, 12:54)
---------------------------------------------
do you know where i can get this files
- seeddb.bin
- aeskeydb.bin (founded)
for Decrypt9Wip
Прикрепления: 2916573.png(12Kb)


Сообщение отредактировал Aymende7 - Среда, 15.02.2017, 13:01
 
FoX_XoFДата: Среда, 22.02.2017, 17:21 | Сообщение # 32
Зора
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 321
Статус: Offline
Цитата Aymende7 ()
do you learn c++ ?

No. Kosmos is the author of this util. He is C# programmer. But this util has tiny glitch also. ) For GUI - not critical, but CLI massive export needs to be taken into consideration.

Цитата Aymende7 ()
plz check this
How? I don't see any link.




Веру, партию, науку запросто приму, чем терпеть такую муку — думать самому. (Ц)

Сообщение отредактировал FoX_XoF - Среда, 22.02.2017, 18:48
 
Aymende7Дата: Четверг, 23.02.2017, 22:10 | Сообщение # 33
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
Цитата FoX_XoF ()
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5b8gv7MokYM tanslation the finished?
not yet  tongue the old site of arabic translations moved to  this site  www.animeiat-light.com/wumd/ However i didn't find anything about zelda phantom hourglass

Цитата FoX_XoF ()
How? I do not see any link.
i formatted my Computer to 64bit because 3ds extracting tools (Ctrtool,Makerom) works only on 64bit and now i need to download visual basic again 12GB  cry
 
AntonДата: Четверг, 23.02.2017, 22:37 | Сообщение # 34
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8102
Статус: Offline
Цитата Aymende7 ()
because 3ds extracting tools (Ctrtool,Makerom) works only on 64bit


No. There are 32-bit versions, too. Also, there are a lot of makerom versions: official, stolen from SDK, and not official, written by romhackers.


Dan Owsen: When I translate a game, I work with a translator, so I don't have to be fluent in Japanese. I understand a little but I couldn't do it alone.
 
Aymende7Дата: Пятница, 24.02.2017, 18:43 | Сообщение # 35
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
Interesting
Make rom works for me on 32bit but when i running ctrtool i got this

Q: is there a possible way to edit . Ctxb files
Прикрепления: 8109539.png(4Kb)
 
AntonДата: Пятница, 24.02.2017, 19:51 | Сообщение # 36
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8102
Статус: Offline
Цитата Aymende7 ()
. Ctxb files


It's just a file container.
FoX_XoF knows better... )

As for ctrtool - I have Win7 32 bit and it works.


Dan Owsen: When I translate a game, I work with a translator, so I don't have to be fluent in Japanese. I understand a little but I couldn't do it alone.
 
Aymende7Дата: Четверг, 02.03.2017, 19:34 | Сообщение # 37
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
Цитата Anton ()
. Ctxb filesIt's just a file container.
FoX_XoF knows better... )
FoX_XoF any idea?
plz
 
FoX_XoFДата: Суббота, 04.03.2017, 22:23 | Сообщение # 38
Зора
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 321
Статус: Offline
Цитата Aymende7 ()
any idea?

For export: Texturipper.
For import: Any TexturePackagers.
For any types containers: Brain and any HexEditor.


Веру, партию, науку запросто приму, чем терпеть такую муку — думать самому. (Ц)

Сообщение отредактировал FoX_XoF - Воскресенье, 05.03.2017, 16:48
 
Aymende7Дата: Суббота, 11.03.2017, 18:59 | Сообщение # 39
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
stuck here  sad 
Прикрепления: 4730352.png(24Kb)
 
FoX_XoFДата: Воскресенье, 12.03.2017, 15:34 | Сообщение # 40
Зора
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 321
Статус: Offline
Цитата Aymende7 ()
stuck here




Веру, партию, науку запросто приму, чем терпеть такую муку — думать самому. (Ц)

Сообщение отредактировал FoX_XoF - Среда, 15.03.2017, 17:36
 
Aymende7Дата: Воскресенье, 19.03.2017, 20:24 | Сообщение # 41
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
to save the texture file (png) to ctpk you need a foulder contain .xml files generated by ctpk tool while dumping textures from ctpk
but i dont have a ctpk file 
png2bclim works i can now save png file in bclim file container 
this batch convert ctpk to ctxb
what about bclim to ctxb?
or bclim to ctpk
 
FoX_XoFДата: Понедельник, 20.03.2017, 20:48 | Сообщение # 42
Зора
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 321
Статус: Offline
1. See it. Red bytes is bclim header (end texture file).
2. Cut header.
3. Add for texture(without header) CTXB header from original ctxb file(72b begin file: 0x0 - 0x48).
4. If original and generated (from original not edited png) ctxb is identical or very same (for ETC1A) then goto 4.1 else 4.2.
Sizes original and translated files may be equal always.
4.1 Repeat 2-3 for translated png and be happy.
4.2 Something went wrong. Compare files from 4 and change Texture format or util. Repeat 2-4
...
...
Profit!


Веру, партию, науку запросто приму, чем терпеть такую муку — думать самому. (Ц)

Сообщение отредактировал FoX_XoF - Понедельник, 01.05.2017, 21:19
 
Aymende7Дата: Вторник, 21.03.2017, 23:15 | Сообщение # 43
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
i don't know why but png2bclim can't save bclim files in ETC1A4 format  wink
 
Aymende7Дата: Вторник, 21.03.2017, 23:16 | Сообщение # 44
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 30
Статус: Offline
Прикрепления: 0888826.png(64Kb)
 
FoX_XoFДата: Вторник, 23.05.2017, 19:20 | Сообщение # 45
Зора
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 321
Статус: Offline
+ thread )

Веру, партию, науку запросто приму, чем терпеть такую муку — думать самому. (Ц)
 
AroenaiДата: Среда, 24.05.2017, 06:52 | Сообщение # 46
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 11
Статус: Offline
Hi guys, I'm using Google Chrome's "Translate to English" option so I can read this site.

I'm working on a set of patches here for the Gamecube roms: http://krikzz.com/forum/index.php?topic=5161.0

Eventually I'd like to port the Russian translations, but at the moment I'm working on porting the "MM (T-BR)(Projeto BR)(1.1)(2008)" patch to the GC roms (to keep the original 60hz speed and be compatible with M-PAL) and came across this post: http://zelda64rus.ucoz.ru/forum/32-113-3#21214

Can someone explain this "Brazilian Bug"?

btw, if anyone is interested we have added 20 additional characters to the font on the OoT PAL/Europe GC roms. (matches full font from MM PAL + 4 for Brazilian Portuguese) MM PAL GC is limited to an additional 4 characters on the font, due to space limitations.


English speaker only, using Google Chrome to translate
 
AntonДата: Среда, 24.05.2017, 08:25 | Сообщение # 47
Triforce keeper
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8102
Статус: Offline
Aroenai, Russian MM N64 needs a lot of rework. I'm editing it's text right now. After that - grahics will be edited. And then we'll make a new patch.
For now it's incompatible as GC ROM, IIRC...


Dan Owsen: When I translate a game, I work with a translator, so I don't have to be fluent in Japanese. I understand a little but I couldn't do it alone.
 
AroenaiДата: Среда, 24.05.2017, 17:48 | Сообщение # 48
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 11
Статус: Offline
I know it's not compatible, but making it compatible is fairly easy considering I've already been porting things between all 10 versions of the MM roms... really I'd just need the raw textures and the names of what they replace. The Brazilian translation port is just taking a bit because I'm cleaning out all the extra spaces they added before the end marker characters, and there's a lot of entries to correct in the text id table for the length after removing those.

English speaker only, using Google Chrome to translate
 
FoX_XoFДата: Среда, 24.05.2017, 18:26 | Сообщение # 49
Зора
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 321
Статус: Offline
"Brazilian Bug" are errors from his Eng table:
0000FEFFFF0005FFFFFFFF=[05FFFF]
0601FEFFFF0005FFFFFFFF=[05FFFF] => [FE05FF]
060114FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF=[060114]
0601FEFFFF0014FFFFFFFF=[060114] => [06FE14]
060132FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF=[060132]
0601FEFFFF0032FFFFFFFF=[060132] => [06FE32]
060164FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF=[060164]
0601FEFFFF0064FFFFFFFF=[060164] => [06FE64]
060196FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF=[060196]
0601FEFFFF0096FFFFFFFF=[060196] => [06FE96]
This bug table attached.
But it project from 2011 or 2013 for Legend of Zelda, The - Majora's Mask (U) (V1.0).z64 64Mb, and I did't saw this translation.

Цитата
I'd just need the raw textures and the names of what they replace.

Bingo, but is WIP. )


Цитата
if anyone is interested we have added 20 additional characters to the font on the OoT PAL/Europe GC roms.

Yes. It interested.
Прикрепления: table_eng_krup.tbl(23Kb)


Веру, партию, науку запросто приму, чем терпеть такую муку — думать самому. (Ц)

Сообщение отредактировал FoX_XoF - Среда, 24.05.2017, 18:58
 
AroenaiДата: Среда, 24.05.2017, 19:56 | Сообщение # 50
Деку
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 11
Статус: Offline
Those look like message headers, which means they're not very useful without file offsets because you can have multiple text id's with the same header values.

Http://wiki.cloudmodding.com/mm/Text_Format


English speaker only, using Google Chrome to translate
 
Форум » The Legend of Zelda — основные игры » Majora's Mask » Majora's Mask ROM edit (N64 / 3DS) (Discussion in English)
Страница 1 из 212»
Поиск: